HongKongasaurus
28 Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HongKongasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 year old American that has been living in Hong Kong for a while now. I'm quite active and do a lot of weight lifting and bike riding/general exercise. I read a lot and have a fun job that I love. I've lived in Japan and I can speak Japanese, and I'm a big fan of travelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work through the Hong Kong government as a teacher in local schools. This means I spend everyday with hundreds of local students and teachers helping them develop their English skills. It's a very interesting job that keeps me happy and coming back everyday.
I’m really good at
Talking, hanging out, dancing!
The first things people usually notice about me
Average height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will try anything that is critically acclaimed or is relevant to my interests. I'm also starting to get into cooking and I prefer spicy food.

Books: Murakami, Kerouac, etc.

Movies: Daniel Day-Lewis, Leonardo DiCaprio

Shows: Simpsons, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, food, drinks, books, funny things, animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, people, music, books. I think a lot about humans work and how we can help ourselves become better people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends for some drinks or doing my own thing at home. I like to read and catch up on things when I have some spare time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is this where I talk about all those crimes I committed?
You should message me if
You want to meet for drinks or do an activity together!
More