Hootihoo
29 Saint Peters, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hootihoo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have pretty much lived in Missouri my whole life and plan to stay here since my family lives all over the state. I am the youngest of 6 siblings and a twin. I love my family and enjoy spending a lot of time with them. I'm also a big animal lover (cats and dogs) and currently own 1 cat, who is my baby, so sorry if you are allergic, she is going to be with me forever!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an Instructional Assistant at a school district. I love my job! I love working with kids. I have been working with kids for a while now. I graduated from UCM in 2011 and worked in the non-profit sector for 2 1/2 years. I am thinking about getting my masters in special education, but still trying to decide what route I want to take. I have teaching experience and I am hoping to eventually teach at the district I am at.
I’m really good at
Staying in shape! : )
Being goofy!
Looking good! Ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Romance Novels, any movie that is romantic and can make me laugh. Not a big fan of scary movies.....sorry.
Mad Men, Orange is the New Black, Vampire Diaries, Scrubs, Hart of Dixie.
Music: Chain Smokers, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Weezer, Owl City, Enrique, Beyonce, Shakira, Maroon 5, I like just about anything.
Food: Pizza, Strawberries, Avocados, food.....
The six things I could never do without
My family
Pets
Music
My car
Cell
My soft pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. What I want to accomplish and how I am going to achieve success.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends and family!
Maybe a glass of wine....or two ; )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch netflix....lol
You should message me if
You're interested! Duh! How else are we supposed to meet? ; )
More