33Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single secondary,pansexual, I'm not really looking but if something happens then it does if not I've always got room for more friends!
I'm very involved with the local BDSM scene and regularly attend the Rockville munch Rockville Poly munch and Piratzs munch. I can often be found helping out at my local dungeon or having a good time at them. I'm poly and am in a relationship with some one who has a primary partner, which is why I've said I'm a single secondary. I'm also a pet player, I play as a cat, an Ocelot. I'm a switch I both Top/Dom & bottom/sub, if you'd like to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm searching for me.
I’m really good at
I'm good at learning!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Happy bubbly personality, I'm always smiling and Happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Doctor Who (I'm a huge whovian)

Waking dead, Dexter, shameless, torchwood, & true blood.
I love Stephen King, Ann Rice, scary movies, foreign films, and almost anything. I'll try it once.
Six things I could never do without
In no order,
Touch, kindness, friends, family, love, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and family or a good book I just read, a show I love, or places I want to go someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either home with a movie or book, or out at a dungeon having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the marks I get after a good scene or a great night of sex.
You should message me if
Let me make this clear; before you message me know that the only place I'll meet you is at a munch,
I'm not looking for sex!
If you can spell out your words (I can't stand people who use "u", "r" and so on)! And if you did not read my profile i will not respond to you.

The two of us