39Newport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nice, caring / kind person, w/ good morals and family values. I'm a very sincere and honest person who in the past typically met new people through my friends and family. Now I am looking (trying to test/trust) to try something new in terms of meeting people to spend my life/future with. At this point in my life, I would like to meet someone who has similar morals, values, beliefs and personality. This man would be kind-hearted, someone I can reveal/open/trust my heart to - love and be loved from all perspectives for who I am already - not for someone I can or should be in their view. Someone who is willing to be cared about wholeheartedly, by someone who is honest, giving, loving, very much into fairness and justice for all, as well as, trustworthy with a big heart. Also, please be aware that I'm a woman who loves/adores children and who would want to have children (of her own through marriage, or by adoption) in addition to the one that by fate & turn of events entered my life about 22.5 months ago. I am also willing to help a child (preferably young) in need... I think this is where I will stop my response for this section of my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Instead of having an easy way out or doing something wanted of me by others, but at huge price to me & unborn life, I had the baby & I'm raising my child & considering possibly studying something new or slowly going back to the field I was in prior to my little guy being born. I guess also trying to find a positive role model (Male) for my son!!!
I’m really good at
This is a funny section. One needs to think through the answers carefully so that no trouble arises;-) or not to get labeled as conceited or of easy behavior ;-)!

I guess at being loyal:-)!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Too honest, unlike any other, polite, tall, skinny, good at writing (except for punctuation), and overly anxious / too concerned about public opinion of self & about people who should not matter to me that much, but still do b/c of my big heart & good nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dancing With The Stars
Forest Gump
Pay It Forward
When a Man Loves A Woman
The Rose
Lean On Me
I believe I can Fly
Fidler On The Roof sound track
Just A Spoon Full of Sugar
And I Will Always Love You
I Will Remember You
Zemlya Obetovannaya
Anything by Kabzon
Ya Poshlyu Ego Na Nebo Za Zviozdochkoo
Imagine All The People
Russian songs of the 70's, 80's, 90's.
Soft Rock
Through Your Eyes

Seafood; white, flaky, fatty fish; wild mushrooms; potatoes; Hass avocado ;
asparagus, gelatto, Tera Missu, Fruit Tart w/ berries; airy mouse;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general - past, future, present & how to make my sons life as normal & positive as it would be if his life would not be so controversial, everbodies business & not a result of an unpredictable, unpreventable life event:-(!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Picking my child up from school & try to be excited for the weekend ahead. As my child is still rather young & dating again is a very fresh subject - I spend my Friday night w/ my child. We either do bonding activities or take care of his needs for food, bath, attention & nightie-night;-) or, once in a while go to the city to walk & observe lights & tourists. At times - b/c Mommy is human - we stop by a local restaurant, especially if we have a coupon, groupon or restaurant.com;-))!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really private about me:(. I wear emotions on my sleeve & often update my FB;-). Everything else, is rumored around my back either by my child's biological father right to denial protection team or local Russian community - which tends to think privacy is a virtual concept:-(!
You should message me if
You are serious, want kids, read all or most I had to say, an Aquarius, prepared for being a positive role model to my toddler and if tou speak Russian, but are legal in USA;-)!
The two of us