39 Rotherham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a kind and caring person, honest, reliable, faithful, kind hearted, put others before myself.
SORRY ABOUT THE PROFILE NAME... My friend set it up and he thought it was funny, I'm trying to change it...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in education and enjoy my job, not doing much in my life at the moment, looking for someone to make my life more interesting and exciting, when I find that someone then my life will start.
I’m really good at
Loving, cooking, washing,ironing, hoovering and all other housework tasks.
Good at my job and good at making a woman feel like a real woman and not a slave like some men make them feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my eyes, they always say god you have gorgeous blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most music, I like most foods especially, chinese, Indian, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My family.
A woman to love.
A car.
A house/flat.
A bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A woman to share my life with.
A woman to love n cherish.
A woman to kiss passionately and cuddle up to
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm lonely and need someone to share my life with.
You should message me if
You like my profile and want a kind hearted, loveable person.