27Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First the Basics,
- 27 Years Old
- Red or Mixed hair
- Brown or Blue eyes
- Tall but average
- Educated (and still learning) because you’re never finished learning when you think that you know everything that’s when you realize you know nothing
- Social and Kind of Extroverted
- Easy going
- Free spirited
- loyal to my friends, family and my loved ones

I'm a chef and pastry chef by trade. I have my bachelor's degree and two associate degrees under my belt. I'm a normal easy going guy, a 'jack of all trades' as my friends call me. I cook, bake, sew, clean, keep house and pets, make Jewelry and I'm very good with my hands. I like to sit down in front of the fire place with wine and a book or movie and someone to share them with. I am generally in my kitchen cooking or baking, watch TV and making something, jewelry generally, or a painting of some kind. If you cannot catch me at home then I am out training or on a walk to places unknown.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Chef and Pastry Chef by trade. I am currently the pastry chef for an investment ferm here in Charlotte. Working on saving money to open my own place as chef and owner.
I’m really good at
I’m really good at making people feel good, be that with food or just being there for them. I am also a pretty good cook and baker. I am good connecting with people and making them feel at ease and comforting them in their time of need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that it’s my hair (bright red in the winter and a kind of strawberry blond almost auburn in the summer), second is my height (I am 6'2") and my eyes they have a tendency of changing color with my moods.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter 1-7
The Last Apprentice
Eragon 1-4
Anything by Agatha Christy
The Seventh Tower 1-6
Ect. Ect.

Clock Work Orange
Sweeny Todd
The Covent
Anything by Hitchcock
Ect. Ect.

Family Guy
American Dad
Big Bang Theory
Criminal Minds
Law and Order

I listen to far too much to list this would be a good Question to ask, but to state a few;
Lady gaga
All American Rejects
Finger Eleven
Ect. Ect.

I’m a chef so I eat and enjoy everything really, but the food styles that i eat the most are Italian (because I was raised in an Italian house), and Asian (because I love the methods and the flavors in the food).
Six things I could never do without
1. My Hands (for they are my livelihood)
2. My Friends
3. My Family
4. My Car
5. My Pets
6. A partner (still looking)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Then next dish I will be making or the next piece of jewelry or the next cake or pie or cookie I'll be making. Lots of food related ideas. More so lately I've been thinking on my studies and how I can improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Training (working on forms and honing my skills and styles), watching movies with friends, hanging out, out and about town, reading, writing, or creating something. It's a Rarity to find me out on a Friday night at a club. It's more likely to find me in a bar/pub or hookah lounge in uptown (somewhere that I can relax and unwind).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most private thing that I will admit to is something that one must find out in person it is not something that I am in the liking to reveal online, too many troll these day for such things.
You should message me if
You’re looking for an interesting guy
You want to know more
You like good intelligent conversation
You like good Food and Wine
You want to hang out
If you made it past all my senseless rantings and ravings.
If you want a guy that is intelligent, caring, friendly, easy to talk to and get along with and that loves without condition or consequence.
The two of us