HotPebbles
36 Browns Summit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HotPebbles
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mother and a caregiver I take care of my grandmother 24 hours a day I am up to try anything once (with in reason) and am a kid at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Of the kindness of my heart I take care of family members that can take care of yourself right now I'm watching my grandmother she has Alzheimers and I'll watch her but this week so I'm free on weekends also have a son that autistic has seizures and I have a daughter so my plate is pretty full that's why I'm looking for a guy that fits perfectly in everything that I have to do
I’m really good at
I cook a lot of stuff outside I love power tools I love to go ATV riding a bull in anything with wheels that goes fast
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes r that I smile all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Twilight Saga, Lord of the rings, Mody dick, The giver, Wind in the door series, romance novels
twilight, lord of the rings, star wars, Matrix
Big bang theory, True Blood
all types of music
anything but strawberries (i'm allergic)
The six things I could never do without
1 kids
2 family
3 animals
4 my car
5 my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about life and what I'm going to do with it since I was 18 years old I've had to quit everything I was doing take care of family members that was sick I have watched three of my four grand parents die in the past and now I am staying in 24 hours a day with my grandmother who has Alzheimer's really makes you think of who's going to take care of you when you get like that
On a typical Friday night I am
up for anything (with in reason)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing I can think of at the moment, get to know me better and see what you can learn.
You should message me if
You made it this far threw my profile :P
More