HotRunSweat
51 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HotRunSweat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Straight guy in a gay man's body? That's the kind of man that interests me. You'll find me playing tennis on the west side highway, walking my pup around the west village, riding my bike around the city, in some cool cafe or restaurant with friends, on line for some indy film, or at the gym in the AM.
Not into the typical gay scene. As much as i like my robotic routine, I also like to venture off into new and exciting territories.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to keep up with it or getting out of the city to take a break from it. Even then, I'm running around.
Type A? Not 100%, but in the range.
I’m really good at
Finding parking spots
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually comment about my eyes (blue/green), hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fountainhead to Bossypants
Movies: Bladerunner to White Chicks, too many...
Shows: Homeland, Downton Abbey,Madmen, CNN, TCM. Not really a prime timer
Music: very broad: U2, Killers, Stones, Depeche Mode, Bryan Ferry, Stevie Wonder, Radiohead, Cold Play, Julian Casablancas.
Sexy, cool, stylish
Food: Pretty open, like healthy
The six things I could never do without
A good laugh
A good story
iPad
My Puppy Boy
Passion
Equinox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Evolution and religion
On a typical Friday night I am
Scrambling to make plans
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
5-10 late, unless I HAVE to be there on time
You should message me if
You know what's good for you.
More