Hot_Rod27
32 Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hot_Rod27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have Spina Bifida, T-8 level and am in a manual wheelchair. I enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction books, listening to country music, hanging out at bookstores and coffee shops, playing mystery and hidden object computer games, and surfing the Internet. I am looking for a non-smoker, between 21-35 years old, living in or near Dublin, OH, who is goal-oriented, intelligent, loyal, down-to-earth. romantic, affectionate, honest, and hard working.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find a job and helping my folks raise my little brother. I also walk our dogs a few times a day.
I’m really good at
Listening, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books by Sophie Kinsella and Robin Cook. Some of my favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, My Name is Earl, Drop Dead Diva and most of the medical shows on Discovery Health & Fit and TLC. I mostly listen to country music but will listen to anything except oldies and heavy metal and my top two favorite types of food are seafood and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, God, coffee, chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to resolve some chronic health problems that I've been having trouble dealing with and getting a job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating homemade pizza and fries, watching TV with my family and playing on Facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If its private why would I share it here?
You should message me if
You've gone through EVERYTHING written here and you're still interested in contacting me.
More