HotandHonest
30 Carmichael, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HotandHonest
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind, understanding, fun, and I know some may be turned off by this... but a little bit of a tomboy. I love being in the outdoors, swimming, road trips, camping, ATV's (love 'em), movies, concerts, museums, and the list goes on... and on... and on. I want to find someone who is confident, strong, intelligent (I'm not looking for einstein or anything), kind and KNOWS what they want. Someone who believes in "the dream". I was unhappy in my previous relationship and i'm excited see what else this world has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
working for the money and trying to live a little in the mean time!
I’m really good at
listening
being a Mother
The first things people usually notice about me
Guys answer: My butt... it's a keeper
Girls answer: My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
They should have not made this one question.... inputting all my answers would freeze my computer! Hee Hee :-D
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, family, hope, love, sustenance, and affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the gym, but usually end up watching a movie/spending time with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it goes well... I'll tell you later! LOL
You should message me if
I want you to message me if you think we could click. :-)
More