35 Bradford, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of 2 awesome kids. They are my whole life. Just got out of a serious relationship so mostly looking to start as friends and see where it goes. Definitely not looking to take things fast. Sorry about the pic. This site says the one I wanted is too small and the vamp one is the only other one I have on my phone. Will change it once home. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am a stay at home mom but hoping to get working as soon as my youngest starts school in the fall.
I’m really good at
Making anything sound funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I have to be perfectly honest it would probably be my butt or boobs. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Isn't that the kind of stuff you discuss on a first date?
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my son, my sister, my computer, my tv and my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too much stuff to post on here. Lol I think too much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nothing hence why I am on here. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book if you ask pretty much anything I will answer honestly but not on my profile.
You should message me if
You can take a joke. If not then you are definitely not gonna like me. Also if you can understand I am a mom first and can't just drop everything in a sec to go out, I need notice.