Hottgirl67
25 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hottgirl67
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well im single, average, and im looking to start over in my life , I have 2 of the most beautiful kids I put 1st in my life. Im looking to have new friendships with positive people and someone that needs that Rider on his side.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school going to get my G.e.d Im very proud of myself, I go to school I work for myself, I braid hair I take care of my kids 100% no drama currently Im single ready to mingle....
I’m really good at
Softball, I love dancing trying new things I love working out, I love volleyball, and I love braiding hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips, or my hair my body and my loving personality and a good person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to kill a mocking bird , love stories and drama.
Twilight, breaking dawn part 2, wolverine

Bet, 106&park, the game, 1st 48
I love LL cool j, nwa, chris brown, nikki minaj, french Montana,2 chains,t.iand etc...
The six things I could never do without
My kids, God ,my family, friends, food ,love....except I LOVE MYSELF!!!!!!
If that counts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My love life , my kids ,my bestfriends
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I dropped out of school because I got pregnant early, my babydaddy left me to take care of the baby as soon as he found out I was pregnant.
You should message me if
You love kids!
Single!
Can except me and my kids!
Excepts me as I am
And can love me no matter what NO GAMES PLEASE
More