37Boise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to find a friend, someone to hang out with, and to possibly build a true connection with. I'm family oriented, so someone that likes kids is a must. I'm looking for someone that is respectful and honest. I'm not interested in playing games. I enjoy anything involved with my kids, I love horses and motorcylces, camping, fishing, swimming, pretty much anything outdoors, I do like the snow, but not the cold weather that comes with it. I have a couple of tats, and am looking forward to more in the future. If u are married looking for fun, I'm not ur girl. If you are interested feel free to send me a message and ask questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time
The first things people usually notice about me
My butt and my hair :) My smile and they say I have a good sense of humor and a good personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, not really a lot of time to.
Movies- drama, horror, comedy, pretty much anything.
Don't really watch t.v.
Music- I enjoy anything I can understand. What I like depends on the mood that day or in that moment.
Food- I like american, mexican, italian, chinese, sea food....
Six things I could never do without
My kids, and well I would say the rest changes from day to day.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home with my kids or out with friends.
You should message me if
You must not be married
you want to know more
you love kids
not looking for casual sex
The two of us