Hovhannes
40 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hovhannes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I thought I would give the online thing another try. I grew up on the east coast, lived in SoCal for a while and I moved to the bay almost two years ago. I am half Armenian and half Irish. Im looking to meet a down to Earth girl that I can be friends with.
What I’m doing with my life
I like playing Soccer,Tennis, and cycling. I love eating good food from different parts of the world. I keep healthy physically mentally and spiritually. I have a dog that I love very much.
I’m really good at
not filling these things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and eyes, and apparently I have a mysterious accent haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The little Prince is my fav book,
I like too many movies to list...
I like electric, metal, folk, rock, and reggae...
I love most food except fast food and fried food. I love Ethiopian, Sushi, Pho, Mexican, Italian, Middle Eastern, Greek, Thai, Korean...
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
warm weather
health
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will I eat for dinner.
If Im ever going to find a cool girl to fall in love with.
What country I should move to.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing soccer, and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on OK Cupid.
You should message me if
...you're interested in meetng me, or getting to know me.
More