Howie72
44 Sand Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Howie72
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to read and write. I enjoy watching romantic comedies, and sipping on hot tea. I can't wake up without my morning coffee, and reading my endless emails. I walk with a cane, I don't sleep much, and I love a woman who speaks her mind.

Please forgive the two near pics I uploaded, just playing with my handycam I bought earlier this year, and didn't really freshen up. Lets you see what I look like on a normal, casual day suppose.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving it. Finally got my degree.
I’m really good at
Computers, hopefully writing, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes and tall. Also, a bit shy, but good at making people laugh once I know them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
David Eddings, Strange Brew, rock, and almost any seafood but sushi. Also love Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Daughter, family, computer, writing material, books, radio.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What articles and short stories to write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting here writing. Boring, I know, but haven't dated much lately, and have to make a living somehow. Also, if I have some extra cash, you'll catch me down at Osage Hills Casino, losing my meager amount of money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like romantic comedies.
You should message me if
You enjoy the outdoors, sunshine, sometimes a nice rain shower, and reading.
More