Hudsoner
57 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hudsoner
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been divorced for a few years. Tired of being alone. I have a good job and been working a lot and spending time with family. I have many talents and many interests. I love arts and crafts, cooking and taking long drives on pretty sunny days. I love taking walks in the moonlight. I am very active and healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my job and I work a lot. Looking forward to spending more time traveling and enjoying life when I find that special person.
I’m really good at
Cooking, conversation, working with my hands ,making things, designing,. I never get bored, There are lots of things I can find to do with my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair and my looks for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
cook books, magazines, Bible, and lots of others
The six things I could never do without
my faith, my family, my desire to help others, my desire to keep my health and looks, My reputation to always be an honest and caring person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How wonderful it would be to spend the rest of my life with a loving, caring, honest person.Someone I could spend my life with and for, to have that special romantic relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or driving 100 miles to see my mother
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing to the public
You should message me if
If you are an honest person,and have a job. If you love getting out and doing things. Must have a good heart and get along with others. And if you are looking for the same things that I am looking for. If you are really interested in meeting a good woman, and can be respectable.
More