39 Chatsworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Be my hot cat-lady. Not interested in having kids or anyone with kids, my twin nieces are fun enough. Mainly looking for new friends and fellow explorers, to start.

Art-wise, I prefer William Blake, Egon Schiele, observing human beings, Paul McCarthy and the pop-art of World of Wonder (RIP). I'm a big fan of modernism/minimalism when it comes to design/architecture/interiors, and I appreciate a well-planned, efficient space/structure.
What I’m doing with my life
Social work-type stuff. Involved with cat rescues.
I’m really good at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anna Karenin. Tagore. Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Film-60's 70's avant garde, foreign, indie, docs, weird stuff. Did they make a Golden Girls film? Love Cinefamily and trashy films. Music-Listening to a lot of house, disco, new wave, Daft Punk, Air, Goldfrapp, Fischerspooner, Deadmau5, old school R and B. Food-Mostly vegetarian, wish I could be more vegan. I don't own a TV, not trying to be pretentious about it, but there are just too many commercials and I would rather explore the world.
The six things I could never do without
Newness, movement, sunsets, exploration, stimulation, service.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living a meaningful, spiritual life. Constantly searching for heartfelt, genuine, like-minded souls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting to bed early, doing laundry, working, watching Youtube weirdness.
You should message me if
You're interested in exploration and spontaneity.