29 Nevada City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ummmmm... long walks on the beach?...

I'm 26y/o, Really into computers, arts, music, retro video games, coffee, comic books and sci-fi. I'm a hard worker and very creative. Seen my share of travel but still always down for another adventure. I'm really just looking for new friends that are on the same vibe and open to kicking it without things getting overly serious.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Barista at a local cafe, pretty serious about my trade. I spend a ton of my time riding bikes, reading or at work. I also enjoy going out to see shows.
I’m really good at
Things I'm good at?...

I've got some conversational skills, I can carry a conversation. I can pour latte art like: boom. ;P
I'm good with my hands. I can fix just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of the time it's my eyes, strangers are always commenting on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a big one that I'd prefer to go over in person. You know, like over coffee or something.
The six things I could never do without
1) air
2) water
3) basic nutrition
4) that famous night between my mother and father
5) connections between others...
6) anyone actually read this stuff?? it seems silly and redundant...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Very deep topics that make me seem smart, funny and intellectual...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some times when no one is watching... (looks left, looks right)

I drink my roommate's OJ straight from the container...
You should message me if
Your chill, like to laugh and have a good attitude...