42Adelaide, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I travelled in most cities, towns in Australia. I loved QLD. That is why I am planning to go back to Brisbane soon :)
Originally I am from Switzerland and have been in Australia for a couple years.
I am a person who likes to smile and enjoy life. I like animals and nature. I love working in the garden and on the farm during my free time. I believe nature and animals give us energy for life.

A important part of my life is reading and traveling I like discovering new things and finding the good parts of life.

Honesty and respect are the keys of a healthy relationship. I like to care about my woman and my family. I think a man should care about his family so we will have a healthy relationship.

I am a person who is very self-confident, very hard-working and organized. I have a choleric personality, I have natural qualities like being active, dynamic, decisive, strong willed, driven and ambition, self sufficient, independent and I greatly love to use my free time. Going for holidays, being active with sports and being compassionate are things which I can’t live without. I am an open minded person and family oriented. I am very interested in exploring different cultures and traditions, including their historical backgrounds and their foods. I like reading a lot of books. I am interested in arts and theater. I like drawing and playing traditional guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
I always like to go to nice restaurants to have a glass of wine with a nice dinner. As I am interested in cooking I also cook italian foods at home and would love to cook a special meal for you with the romantic ambiance of candle light followed by the melting Swiss fondue chocolate on our lips
I’m really good at
I think that is really one of most difficult question. My friends say I am a really good listener when they tell me about their personal problems. Especially my female friends are proud of me when I play with their kids and they believe that I am good with them. Most of my friends do not leave anything on the plates when I cook for them. These were things which my friends pointed out. I believe I am really good in researching and business planning.
The first things people usually notice about me
People think that I have a smiling face. I am a happy person. I try to help others when they have any problems. Caring about others is really important to me. My friends think I am a goal oriented person so when I set a goal I do not give up until I achieve it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a book warm. Actually I was a book warm. I do not read many books since I have been in Australia. Probably it is because of the language barriers. I always like historical books. I think I did read over a couple thousands books in my life.

I like all kinds of food. Especially spicy foods are my favourites. However I do mostly cook Italian I am thinking to learn some traditional Asian foods such as traditional Vietnamese foods.
Six things I could never do without
Walking, exercising, reading, helping, smiling, happy heart, friendly, organized, tidy etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on weather:) On a warmer night I prefer to sit in my garden or balcony and drink a glass of wine and watch the stars. On a hot night I sit in my bath for a couple hours and read my book and listen to my music. On a rainy night I go out to a restaurant and have a nice dinner and watch the rain. On a cold night I go to a pub with a few friends and have a drink. On a freezing and snowing night...... (that is private) lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My privacy. My partners privacy. Me and my partner.
You should message me if
you have similar in character and interests.

I am looking for a special woman that I can share my life with and build a future together. As I like kids I would prefer a woman who also likes have children in future.

A girl who is natural and honest who knows how to be herself.
When we are tired from working a long day we will walk together hand in hand along the water’s edge.
As the day ends with the setting sun we will be in each other’s arms watching the night sky, travelling with the beautiful stars, drinking our wine until the light of dawn begins a new day.
When the sun is shining and the birds are singing together we will start our day again.
The two of us