Hunta305
26 Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hunta305
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 6'0 tall, I love playing games and I love the evolution on technology. I also love to go to the movies an really anywhere fun lol even arcades. I don't do drugs PERIOD and I only drink a little :) If u wanna know more im on Kik all the time :P iHUNTAL
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am trying to follow my dream on the gaming industry by live streaming my games and connecting with the gaming community :)
I’m really good at
Cooking
Gaming
Being weird lol
Making others smile n laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge reader tbh but I love all movies if they have a good story :) mostly action,comedy and some sad like 7Pounds. Music I like everything but jazz tbh lol but mostly listen to rock,hip hop,some rap artist like Eminem n Yelawolf but I also love Maroon 5 and Breaking Benjamins :) Food I'll eat anything but I can be picky lol I don't eat much anymore so I'm a cheap date haha but I love spicy n sweets
The six things I could never do without
Family
Technology
Friends
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my past,present n future :) like everyone else it could be good or bad but overall it's moderate :P but I also think about stuff like where would I go next weekend or what can I do to make myself happier just basics I guess :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Allllll byyyyy myyyyyself lol
You should message me if
Tbh I would love to meet a girl that games on console or PC lol I always imagined being in a cute relationship with someone and chillin while gaming together even silly stuff like a nerf gun fight haha or chill by the pool or local park :)
More