28 Garden City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my names Mike, I'm 27. I play hockey and baseball.. I also enjoy fishing and hanging out around a bonfire with some good friends and family, and I'm always down for a good movie or cuddle session :-) .. If anything intrigues you about me please send me a message an lets get to know each other :P.

Love and peace


Criteria :
An amazing smile
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping houses warm and beers cold.
I’m really good at
Haha. Laying pipe like the Mario brothers. Seriously though I'm the guy who keeps the good times rolling.
The first things people usually notice about me
What did you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Tough Guy, A Child Called It, It By Stephen King, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell

Movies - American Pie, Thor, Slap Shot, Happy Gilmore, Sex Dive, The Goods, Wrong Turn, ECT...

TV - The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Sports Center, and thank god hockey is back..

Music - Anything from country to rock or jungle beats to house...
The six things I could never do without
Good Friends
My Phone
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are alligators always ornery? Is it because they have all them teeth and no toothbrush?
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing some school yard puck on the ice or being social and enjoying the company of good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once fell off a bar stoll on St. Pattys day.. If you're lucky I will tell more later...
You should message me if
If you're looking for a little excitement instead of the same old song and dance :)