Hyde289
33 โ€ข Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hyde289
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a true blue Singaporean, Chinese, love Singapore as it is and wish that it can become a better place~ ๐Ÿ™Œ
Like to know more people from other countries on how they feel about Singapore.

I think I'm a stubborn person~ like to debate, and think very differently from other people~ Most likely due to my horoscope, I think~ ๐Ÿ˜

A fish lover. Not eating but rearing. ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ 
A very fast eater. Not a picky eater and prefer the food to be spicy. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
A very fast walker. ๐Ÿƒ

My interests are mostly indoor rather than outdoor.
Sing KTV, ๐ŸŽค
play MJ with friends, ๐Ÿ€„
play games, ๐ŸŽฎ
watch movies, ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ๐Ÿ“น
surf net ๐Ÿ’ป are what I do most of the times. I do like to laze around at home too. ๐Ÿ˜ด

Finished my part time degree, would try to pick up other skills if my work allows me to.

I would like to travel around but only if I could fly in business class for long journey though. Tried solo trip to HCMC and was thinking of going solo to other nearby countries too~

P.S.
Sorry for any spelling or Grammer mistake. Please feel free to point out to me too.
I'm learning to become a better man.
What Iโ€™m doing with my life
Work, eat, sleep, and maybe workout a bit.
๐Ÿ’ช
Lately getting lazy... so now become a bit extra.. ๐Ÿ˜ง
Iโ€™m really good at
Talking nonsense... I guess. ๐Ÿ˜‘

Plus, I like to debate, argue, and be a busybody.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height and my thick glasses~ ๐Ÿ‘“
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Do manga, newspaper and magazine consider books?

Brad Pitt's and Leonardo's movies. They choose good scripts.

Not into dramas and sitcoms.

English, Chinese and Japanese songs.

Ramen! ๐Ÿฒ
Kang kong! ๐ŸŒฟ
Chicken rice! ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ”
The six things I could never do without
Bag, phone, keys, wallet, MP3 player and cards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future. ๐Ÿ˜ค

Plus i wonder anyone believe the accuracy of the matching percentage?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or at home.
Working shift. So night, weekend and PH got no difference. ๐Ÿ˜ง
The most private thing Iโ€™m willing to admit
Hmm.... I'm tall but I scared of height. ๐Ÿ˜‚
You should message me if
If you think I'm interesting.

Or..

Why you don't think we click.. ๐Ÿ˜ข

Or..

You want to add me on LINE.
You can delete me if you think we don't click. ๐Ÿ˜Š
More