Hyperspace13985
30 Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hyperspace13985
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I moved to Ann Arbor for grad school and couldn't leave after graduating. I've grown to really like it here.

I like to be physically active. If I'm not working you will usually find me swimming, biking, running or doing some physical activity.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an engineer in the automotive industry. Apart from that I'm usually training for a race or two. I try to take it easy on the weekends, go out and relax.
I’m really good at
Being fiercely loyal to my friends and family. Science and math. Cooking Indian food. Doing things people tell me I can't do.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and have a big smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Science related and biographies

Movies
Intelligent comedies, action and horror

Shows
Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Family Guy and more

Food
Love food and not too picky

Music
Classic rock, hip hop and rap, club/house mix

Favorite Drinks
Rum and coke, Manhattans, weihenstephan hefe weissbier
The six things I could never do without
Apart from the basic things necessary for ones sustenance, family and friends

- Science/reasoning and curiocity
- putting the pedal to the floor of my car
- good music
- being active/working out
- constructive debates/arguments
- a good cup of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- My research
- Giving back to society especially in my home country India
- What am I going to cook today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly out with friends, trying to forget about the week if I don't have to be up for an early Saturday morning group run/bike/swim. Haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm secretly planning to take over the world...haha
You should message me if
If you think we have something in common. If you think we will get along. If you want to talk about science or politics over a coffee or a drink.
More