IARI
32 Freiburg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IARI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love working, i.e. in my case programming, thinking about problems in general, the future of mankind. I admire elon musk, like making plans and love science.
What I’m doing with my life
working on my masters program, computer science.
I'm primarily involved with the department of software engeneering and the department of programing languages in Freiburg.
I’m really good at
I have quite a decent musical relative hearing. Also I like cooking, vegetarian only however.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm talking a lot about geeky stuff. I can be ignorant of some social norms from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

tv series
Game of Thrones
music
Progressive-metal/rock, jazz, baroque, roots-reggae, soul

food
Heres some food i really like that i am likely to make on occasion:
Falafel
Hummus
kidney-bean-corn-onion based salads
bakes of all kind
plain pasta with tomato sauce (packet sauce = NO-NO)
Guacamole
Sushi
The six things I could never do without
-cuddles
-the Internet
-order
-beauty
-epic tasks
-a sharp knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Details and how I can defy the 80-20 rule, VR, future tech
On a typical Friday night I am
working or with my gf
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask anything.
You should message me if
-You want to go collect some seasonal food with me.
-you have something you're truely technical (to avoid the inflationaryly used term "nerdy") about and want to share it with me
-you're hot and the thought of having sex with me has occurred to you in a way.
More