IAV8
38Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IAV8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to the midwest from Florida. I travel quite a bit, some for work mostly for fun.
I am always up for a new adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I create software and I am a pilot. I'm finishing an aerospace degree and trying to travel in my free time. I have only a small group of local friends now unfortunately. I miss having people over and hanging out regularly.
I’m really good at
making almost any situation fun. I can usually find something exciting even in the most boring scene. I will find something positive even in rough situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
my bright blue eyes and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I study more than I read.
I try to catch as many new movies as possible.
I cook and dance; I love live entertainment, but rarely turn on the TV.
Six things I could never do without
My friends, my family, my phone, the Internet, flying, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
passive income and where to vacation next
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time enjoying the company of important people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel I am really terrible at the online dating "game". Otherwise, I might admit many private things if asked correctly.
You should message me if
you are an energetic woman who is ready to have more fun in your life.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion