IAmJustSayin
32 Tijuana, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IAmJustSayin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living in Tijuana. From Los Angeles. Still learning spanish. Go to a lot of shows. Have some friends here but could use more.

I read a lot, write a lot, and make music. Like craft beer and hand rolling cigarettes. Have a dog and a ferret and working on planting a garden.
What I’m doing with my life
Touring
Cooking
taking my pup for walks
thinking
Not dancing
art stuff
I’m really good at
Managing my time, sticking to plans.

Knowing that this site is 80% about liking one another pictures.

It's all gonna break down to chemistry and body language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm adventurous. A risk taker of sorts. I once ate a handful of ghost peppers without any water and didnt even break a sweat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: i have thousands of records, hard to part with a giant collection. Artists that stick out: sage francis,sole,aesop rock, I self devine, b dolan, buck65, edan, king crimson, abba, queen, yes, miles davis, thelonious monk, stevie wonder, misfits, modest mouse, curtis mayfield, schooly d, tribe called quest.

Food: Thai, Ethiopian, different beans, spices. I'm vegetarian. I cook some-what regularly. I'm no chef but I do alright.

movies: hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, 12 monkeys, the holy mountain, the holy grail, monty python anything, the road.

Authors: all of douglas adams work, Carl jung, nassim nicholas taleb, hunter Thompson, chuck pallinuk, timothy leary,herman hesse, tom wolfe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything.

What I am on this site for.
On a typical Friday night I am
eating pizza for the last time, again.
You should message me if
you enjoy conversation. you can jump into a moment and not need a bunch of details to roll with the experience.

*No moms or religious types.*
More