61Port Hueneme, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Perpetually positive is my motto. If you believe it.... good things will come to you. Yep, Lady Luck!

If you call me Lady Luck
There'll be no room for doubt
You'll never see that un-lady-like thing
Of your lady running out.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying true to myself. I am happy of notary signings but vacations and days of relaxations are beneficial. Dinner at the Ventura Harbor and also enjoy live comedy shows. I belong to a few Meetup groups and we get together for walks, movies, dinners, concerts and dances. I live a modest middle class life style. I listen to a lot of webinar about healing and spirituality. I like Church of Religious Science, Unity churches and Joel Osteen on TV. I go to the gym 3 hours a day, I take classes in Zumba dances, body pump, step class and also yoga. I am not longer a vegetarian since my health was suffering.
I’m really good at
Being a Healer, To continue learning, to help those less
fortunate by facilating healing on all level, emotionally, pysically, spiritually and mentally, to be a worthwhile friend to all I encounter. I do Reconnection Healing under the direction of Dr Eric Pearl, tying us into the entire universe. You can read more about it on www.TheReconnection.com.

I am self-employed and partly retired. I also do some work by appointment as a Signing Agent/Notary Public and Bookkeeper.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends entirely on what I am wearing. I love Red Clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all of Abraham Hicks, Deepak Chopra and Eckhart Tolle. My interests include non-fiction, nutrition, self-help and spiritual.
I like romance, drama, some dark movies and comedies, such as Donovan, Homeland, Dexter, NCIS, the Good Wife, to name a few. I usually never watch anything twice. I prefer rock 'n' roll, classic rock and the blues, new age but listen to everything and enjoy it. Although I come from a long line of great cooks, on a day to day basis, I follow a vegetarian/high fiber diet with seeds and nuts. I do not eat meat but I am fine if you do.
Six things I could never do without
1. My adult son and daughter,
2. Quiet time,
3. Oceans and forest,
4. Truth and liberty,
5. The pursuit of happiness,
6. Being an American.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The One I'm Looking For.
Provides balance in my life ~~~ a love mate that is currently lacking. A big heart, a big smile are a requirement from the man in my life and also be monogamous. I do not expect my mate to share all of my interests, be my partners in everything and want the same things as I do, in turn completing me – rather than complementing me. Calls just to hear my voice. Has an infectious laugh. You love outdoor activities; it is all about fun first and exercises second. I’d rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money than a guy with no dreams and big money. I must admit, truth is, I’m just a nice girl who’s looking for companionship. I also love creativity and passion. If you’re comfortable in your own shoes, have a strong sense of self and aren’t afraid to expose your own flaws, I’m sure we’ll get along just fine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually staying home listening to Palladia's (TIME WARNERS 414 PLDHD) concerts or watching movies on Netflix. Sometimes checking out some live music at a local club or seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Manifesting a miracle by waking up the financial genie who lives within me. Our government and the economy.
You should message me if
You have the time to spend with me, you like what you read
and see here, you are open-minded and willing to share of
The two of us