ICPianoZack
31 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ICPianoZack
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a mind at work.

Here's the quick and dirty:

- Snarky, nerdy, goofy.
- Political journalist, with background in music and higher education.
- Pianist and music director for community theatre.
- LGBT activist, but not necessarily into the gay "scene."
- ENTJ.
- Relationship oriented but open to all new connections. You might be surprised how adventurous I can be.
- Looking for guys who actually want to meet in person to get to know each other — over drinks, dinner, or whatever creative date idea you might have.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job I love, hobbies that keep me occupied, and now I just need a loving partner to complete the picture.
I’m really good at
Writing, speaking, completely misreading people, giving hugs, telling it like it is, making obscure nerdy references, playing the piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, goofy smile, and charm. ;-) Actually, depending on the circumstances, a lot people tend to notice my speaking ability and wit, or my piano skills. Maybe all of the above go together somehow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to list a ton of stuff here, but I don't really think it matters. If you like what I like, GREAT -- we can enjoy it together. If you like something I'm unfamiliar with, then maybe I'll learn something new from you!
The six things I could never do without
1) A shower
2) Breakfast
3) Intellectual challenges
4) Access to news
5) A piano
6) Netflix

This list could change if someone deserves to be added to it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make meaning of life when there aren't impending transitions. I just live and work... and then...? This adulthood thing is weird.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, drinking, at a concert, at home with friends, snuggled up with a movie... I try not to have typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to use Jeri Ryan's portrayal of Seven of Nine on Star Trek: Voyager to try to convince myself I was attracted to women.
You should message me if
...the thought even crossed your mind. Nothing to lose, everything to gain.
More