30Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Connecticut, went to school in Philly (studied history and Spanish at Penn), and moved to New York seven years ago.

In my free time I like exploring the city, traveling, seeing movies, browsing for books at the Strand, taking random classes (anything from party planning to Renaissance charcoal drawing), seeing comedy shows, visiting museums, learning foreign languages and trying new things.

Recent adventures include: ice skating at the South Street Seaport's outdoor rink, sitting in early 20th century subway cars at the New York Transit Museum, visiting the Bronx Zoo and New York Botanic Gardens, and watching stand-up at the Upright Citizens Brigade.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a digital marketing consultant at a big consulting firm. I help companies improve their website design & user experience.
I’m really good at
- Random trivia, especially history and pop culture
- Sarcasm
- Finding the best bakeries and ice cream parlors in the city
- Trying new recipes
The first things people usually notice about me
My name, which most people have trouble pronouncing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite TV shows: Seinfeld, Mad Men, Friends, 30 Rock, Frasier, Downton Abbey, Parks & Recreation, Orange is the New Black, Veep

Favorite movies: Annie Hall, Good Will Hunting, My Cousin Vinny, Wedding Crashers, Spotlight

Favorite books: historical fiction, Bossypants, anything by Malcolm Gladwell

Favorite foods: sushi, tapas, ceviche, Mediterranean, almost any kind of dessert
Six things I could never do without
-NYC suggestions from Time Out New York or New York magazine
-Trader Joe's
-A good book
-A cup of tea
You should message me if
You want to get a drink or a cup of coffee
The two of us