61 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think I'm a really nice guy. I have alot of close friends and am well liked.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying friends, the outdoors, family,riding my motorcycle, playing my guitars, spending time with my kids and gandchildren, I retired early just recently after being a Model Maker/Machinist for 35 years.
I’m really good at
BBQ, working with my hands, helping people, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly, sincere attitude, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, Saving Private Ryan, The Hangover,
Rockabilly, Blues, Swing, 50's Rock 'N Roll, Elvis, Brian Setzer,
BBQ, steak, Chicken, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, Italian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Faith in God, my guitars, camping and fishing, intimacy, my favorite music, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out for a nice dinner and to the movies. Go listen to live music. Home trying to get better at picking notes on my guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once I get to know you there isn't anything I wouldn't tell you.
You should message me if
You are looking for a loving, trusting, passionate, man who enjoys family, friends, fishing, camping, exploring new places, dining out , movies and BBQ.