ILikeKissing
45 Carmel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ILikeKissing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After ending a long relationship I'm focusing my time on my 2 beautiful girls, networking for my start-up business, and dating...(FT job is IT) I would love to diversify and learn new things while dating like taking a cooking class or rock climbing...to me this would be fun.

I work out regularly and find that it makes me feel good about myself and stress free. I do taebo, yoga and am just starting P90x. It would be great to find someone that I share chemistry and common interest with....but dating is not my life and because I don't feel I have 'another half' missing...I do not pursue it like a full time job...I'm hoping to meet a woman that can appreciate this...

My best feature is my ability to spark intriguing conversation...
What I’m doing with my life
My hobby is an application development project for neighbors ( neighborhoods) to use that contains videos, classifieds, articles. ... its my passion...
I’m really good at
Cards, Boardgames (I love), Daydreaming, Staying calm, seeing things other people don't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea...how about you tell me next time we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cyteen, Enders Game, 50 Shades of Grey
The last movie I saw was Hunger Games and I liked it a lot...
The six things I could never do without
chocolate
pizza
ice cream

that's pretty much all i need...
oh and a refrigerator to store my ice cream and left over pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What food I should buy...there are so many good choices especially because I shop while hungry.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a secret locker of gold hidden in my basement that I stole from leprechauns...

I keep the key hidden in my underpants drawer in my bedroom.
You should message me if
...sdrawkcab daer nac uoy
More