27 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in South Florida. I'm a graduate of the University of South Florida with a BS in Health Sciences. I love animals and enjoy working with them. In my spare time I like to play video games, go to the gym, draw, and go to the park.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a Veterinary Technician at an animal hospital in Oakland Park. I recently graduated from MDC in the Veterinary Technology program and passed my certification test. I'm mainly just working and trying to learn new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and sometimes my shirts I'm wearing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read much, but I like Of Mice and Men and Amazing Spider-man. I've read other books but I can't think of anything right now that stands out.
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Adventure Time, Grimm, Law and Order SVU, The Walking Dead, and many others.
Music: I don't have any specific kind of music i listen to.
Food: A little bit of everything, but I really enjoy Spaghetti, pizza, chicken wings, steak, peanut butter, and a bunch of other stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, what can I say I like to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm relaxing from working all day since I work on Saturdays too.
You should message me if
If you think we would get along and if you like animals