29Medway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 25; living in Medway (with my parents) hey man it's cheaper and I like to save money! I work in Newton as a preschool teacher; I love guiding, teaching, and exploring the world wether on my own, with peers, or children. I am a writer at heart and a slight hopeless Romantic... I am a Dog Trainer and love animals. There are many facets to me and many pages t oread before you know all of who I am. I am a gentleman (thank you mom!) I am self-less, and I am driven to help as many people as I can in my lifetime. I am an anti-bullying Depression/suicide awareness speaker/educator and champion. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who can keep up, and loves to have fun in the moment no matter what the activity may be.
I hike-I fish- I write- I camp- I read- I learn- I love Hockey- I love animals- and I love knowing as much as I can...

I have much to offer and I hope you can look beyond a bouquet of clumsily put together words and give this Gentleman a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a preschool teacher getting ready to venture back to school and expand my teaching opportunities, but no matter where I land it's going to involve children and teaching. All the while parenting my 18 month old daughter.
I’m really good at
Listening, and offering advice. I went to school for psychology because I am naturally good and being the ear to talk to to.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my fun yet shy air, People notice my smile, (at least that's what I'm told). I hear people notice my fun, adventurous personality, and the ease they have in confiding in me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites, wow these are hard to list truly.
Favorite Books include many genres, mostly sci/fi Fantasy.
Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Dragonriders of Pern, Jaz Parks series, Hunger Games, Watership Downs, Any Charles Dickens, a lot really I am an avid reader.

I watch Suits, and Burn Notice religiously, outside of those I enjoy plenty of shows.

Music, anything but The Beatles, and Pink Floyd, and Blink 182 are my three most all time favorite.

Food, I am a true Irish meat and potato kind of guy, but i enjoy finer foods any day of the week.
Six things I could never do without
My Books, My Family, My Friends, My voice, My Future, My Opportunities,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how I am influencing my daughter and what hope she has learning from me and my past. I think about how I could still try to find the one for me, and if she'll take my daughter just as readily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my best friend or planning a fun filled Saturday for my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open...
You should message me if
If you're willing to accept kids.
The two of us