31 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Derrick. Originally from Ohio( Go Buckeyes). I'm a down to earth, positive individual whose often labeled conceited, arrogant etc. however I'm just a confident guy who knows what he wants out of life( however what I always want is not necessarily what's best for me) I am a man of much faith(spiritual) I love The Lord and I thank him each day for all my blessings. I'm not perfect but I strive to be the best individual and man of god I can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards being financially /9-5 free. Studying architecture/construction mgmt.
I’m really good at
Home improvement, understanding. Being positive, shopping, Helping others, being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or my eyes from what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Rich dad poor dad, the pursuit of happiness, the secret. Think and grow rich 4hour work week. do you.... Just to name a few

TV SHOWS: Big Bang theory, family guy, blacklist, teen nick(90s baby) CSI, two and half men, Walking Dead, Dexter, how to get away with murder

MOVIES: the goonies, toy story, the rock, old school, 12yrs a slave, avengers. And plenty of others
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing the business and building a brand
International travel
Being financially free

My mom(R.I.P)
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, Working, or relaxing, or going on a weekend getaway
You should message me if
1. Outgoing
2. Beautiful inside and out
3. Ambitious
4. Honest
5. Down to EartH
7. Family oriented
8. You missed number six
9. You just checked to see if six is missing.
10. A sense of humor , you SMILED because you're surprised you missed it

You know it's beauty, when her smile is her best curve. Priority vs preferences