INIQuity69
53 Largo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
INIQuity69
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have had some difficulties in my life, but am working on trying to again fix things and find happiness. I went through a separation from my wife almost four years ago, but am now excited to explore new opportunities. I also had a bout with alcoholism and addiction, but have now now been clean and sober almost a year. I do not mind if you drink socially though. I'm really into music and prefer metal and some classic hard rock. I enjoy going to the movies, eating out, some gaming (World of Warcraft), and enjoying live music, but also enjoy hanging out at home and cuddling with a special someone. I have one daughter - age 23 - who is out of the house. I do not have nor am I good at any special come-ons or special sayings, but I am really wanting to find a special lady who I would do my best to make happy - are you her? If you ever want somebody to talk to, I'm a good listener - reach out to me by sending me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am helping to take care of my 93-year-old father.
I’m really good at
I have a hard time with this question...I suppose I'm good at showing a special someone how very much they would matter to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, but I would say Stephen King and I should be reading the Bible more than I do. I love going to movies, but prefer action and horror types where my date can grab hold of me if she is scared, but I can tolerate a chick flick from time to time. My musical tastes tend to run on the heaviest side...Slayer, Slipknot, Rammstein...generally the harder, the better, but I do like classic hard rock as well. As far as food, a good steak and lobster or a hamburger...but I love sweets, candy, and ice cream!
The six things I could never do without
God
A special someone to hold hands with
Cuddling on the couch
Internet
Television
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What, I forgot the question...
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a meeting and hanging with friends or hanging at home relaxing. I also enjoy anything from going to a concert to going to dinner and a movie or taking a sunset walk on the beach. I am not interested in immediately getting into anyone's pants.
You should message me if
If you think you might would like to take a chance... Also, I'm not a paying member so if you think we might be a match...please message me. Thanks!
More