53Anderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tall, handsome, Italian-Irish-Cherokee. Conservative but adventurous, strong but gentle, passionate but reserved, intelligent and sensitive but confident. I love people, find life interesting, and am always learning new things.

I have a lot of interests - dirt bikes, exercise (P90X and no, I'm not a masochist), real estate, photography, guitar, sailing, radio, off-roading, hiking, or just getting out into the woods.

I am a real estate broker. I've been an engineer, construction worker, stock broker, stockman, professional musician, and probably a few other things.

I am financially and emotionally secure, loyal, honest and faithful to a fault, will say what's on my mind, am in better physical condition than most people half my age, and expect some degree of the same.

I'm looking for someone who knows how to communicate and doesn't play games (I know, everyone says that). She will be happy, healthy, enjoying life and not psycho (probably everyone says that too). She'll be the one I call just to say "hi" and an hour passes in the blink of an eye, or on the first date we stay up talking until 2 and it seems like the night is still young.

I am energetic, brilliant, and ethical
What I’m doing with my life
Working, investing, always learning.

I'm comfortable with being alone, but most great things in life are better if shared.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, height and overall awareness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Atlas Shrugged; anything by Hemingway or Marcinko; To Kill a Mockingbird; Unintended Consequences; Battlefield Earth;

Movies: The Edge, Snatch, Fifth Element, Nightmare Before Christmas, Mars Attacks, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Memento, Ronin, The Thin Red Line, Terminator series, Evil Dead/Army of Darkness series, 12 Monkeys, Tremors, High Strung, Dark City, Payback, My Blue Heaven, Nell

Music - anything good, depends on my mood, or how I'd like to feel! BLUES, rock, jazz, hot country, Sinatra, and some of the stuff my kids listen to, I don't know what it's called. You name it.

Foods - TexMex, Italian, Mexican, steak, seafood, Asian, Indian, American, a good salad, pizza, anything is better on the grill.
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, good beer, great food, a Jeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend a whole lot of time introverting. If I'm thinking, I'm not doing, and there's lots that needs to be done. I guess the best answer is, "the future".
On a typical Friday night I am
Making the best damn pizza I've ever eaten!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like loony tunes a lot, old, original, uncut versions only - I live on the edge! Also, I like video games, but I don't mess with them much other than for a little cheap entertainment, time is too valuable.
You should message me if
You like Italian food, red wine & dark chocolates after dinner, the smell of wood smoke, jeep rides to remote locations, making life an adventure and you aren't afraid of much. And you're not crazy. Well, crazy is OK, just not insane.

Oh, and, you probably shouldn't bother unless you've taken the Politics Test. Take it, save us both some time and frustration.
The two of us