26 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently a Business Systems Analyst in Rochester, NY. In my free time I enjoy getting together with friends and family. I love to travel as well especially internationally. I am an avid outdoorsman and enjoy camping and other various outdoor activities. I don't follow too many sports; although, my guilty pleasure is watching golf and I would love to learn how to better my game. It has been a while since I have been out on a course.

I am always up for a challenge and love being spontaneous. Sometimes it can be so much fun to just do something on a whim like taking a road trip with no destination and just driving. When you do something like that you can never be lost because you don't know where you are going in the first place and that is so much fun. Additionally, I am a really good cook and baker and would love to show you.

I am looking for a partner; someone I could share anything with and have meaningful intellectual conversations with. They have to be genuine, kind, respectful along with caring and being witty is always a plus too.

I am very passionate about my work and very committed, so that is a must for my potential match. I have high career aspirations for myself and would love to meet someone who shares the same interest in being the best they can be.

I will do anything for anyone and am very loyal almost to a fault. I think the fact that I am a Bills fan says it all. Anyways, when my family and friends need anything, they know they can always come to me and I would be more than willing to help anyway I can. If you share these things in common with me, please message me.
What I’m doing with my life
My plan is to stay in an Information Technology role working my way up to becoming a CIO. I am planning on going to grad school and obtaining my Executive Masters of Business Administration. Additionally, I would like to settle down and have a family one day.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking and baking and would love to show you.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me are my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies:
Dirty Dancing
Top Gun
The Breakfast Club
pretty much any 80s movie
Romantic films

Favorite TV shows:
Big Bang Theory

Favorite music:
Anything from the 80s or 90s especially Train, The Goo Goo Dolls, Matchbox Twenty, Brian Adams, and Bon Jovi
Country music including Kenny Chesney

Favorite food:
Pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Really, only six? There are actually 7 things I could never live without including my family, my friends, my pets, my phone, my laptop, my iPod ( I can never go anywhere without a good 80s or 90s playlist), and finally my shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a great deal of time thinking about my life and what my future looks like.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am usually hanging out with friends and family, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not the type of person that will share anything personal unless someone takes the time to get to know me.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are interested in a long-term relationship and just looking to have a good time.