I_Am_Dynasty
60 Elma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I_Am_Dynasty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm going to give this one more shot. I'd like to think of myself as an easy-going, down to earth kinda guy. I prefer to take on life in an uncomplicated manner just as I would a relationship! I'm 5' 8" tall, 150lbs, average body.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking life one day at a time. Tomorrow is not promised so I make every effort to savor the moments. I'm currently working as a security supervisor at a local casino. I love what I do and I'm pleased with the people I work with and customers I relate to on a day-to-day basis.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at computers and dealing with people. I have an uncannily ability to make people laugh and open up to me even when they don't want to laugh or open up to anyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eyelashes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader of books; however, I do like magazines containing information about the latest computer technology. I like horror, comedy, thriller, and some animated movies. I'm a fan of hip hop and R&B. I have no favorite food but I do appreciate fine dining from time-to-time.
The six things I could never do without
1. Being Alive
2. My Computer
3. A Job
4. A Car
5. A Spiritual Being To Give Thanks To
6. My Family

... and not necessarily in that order! :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me! Most importantly I think out of the hundreds of women on this site searching for someone, why don't I hear from any? I can only imagine the reason!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching TV or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The time that I...... LOL
You should message me if
If you just want to say hi...
More