I_Like_Sportz
24 Harrogate, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I_Like_Sportz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm born and brewed in Colorado. Just moved out here to pursue a master's in Business Analytics while working as a graduate assistant in the LMU Athletics department. I don't really know anyone around here and the area is completely new to me. Let's explore!
What I’m doing with my life
I have gotten really into fitness over the past year and do my best to fit in 3 workouts per week. A lot of my time is spent at work, school or working out. I'm still adjusting to living in a much smaller town after living near Denver my whole life
I’m really good at
Scratching my dog until she makes a purring sound. I also know way too much useless sports trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't have an accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows:
Rick and Morty, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Eric Andre Show, John Oliver, The Simpsons

Favorite Food:
If it's edible and looks like it should be food, I have no problem eating it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food (I like it so much I eat it every day)
2. Working out
3. A cold beer after a long day
4. Chill time
5. Graphs
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is there to do in rural Tennessee?
On a typical Friday night I am
Tired from my afternoon workout
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss Colorado
You should message me if
You enjoy exploring nature, care about your health, don't have kids and have a college education
More