I_amFunloving
41 Punta Gorda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I_amFunloving
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Christian first and foremost. I'm also a very proud and happy Father of two amazing sons 11, & 15. I'm at a point in my life where I'm just ready to find my soulmate. No drama, no worries. Just fun and enjoy life. I love spending time on my boat, on the beach, scuba diving, off roading on our side by side which is like a beefed up golf cart / sand rail etcetera. I'm retired from the U.S. Army Military Police Corps. I have a K-9 Search And Rescue German Shepard. I have no drama in my life and want to keep it that way, so please no gold diggers, no what can you do for me type of women. Let's see what we can do for each other. 😉 And I'm sorry but I do not date smokers, women who don't love God, and women who don't like having a good time. Anything else feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
K9 Search And Rescue, also scuba diving Search And Rescue. I enjoying every moment in life.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, laugh, and I'm a great Dad!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
James Patterson, A Few Good Men, First 48, The 80's and Homemade food!!!!! Lol
The six things I could never do without
God
My Sons
Water
Scuba Diving
The Sun
The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and my sons so that they won't have to work too hard for things in life. Just enjoy life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hitting the trails on our RZR, on the boat or at the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and maybe I'll tell you since its private 😉
You should message me if
If you love kids, want to be adventurous, and want to enjoy everything in life together. And are emotionally stable. Meaning, No drama please. And if you think we are a good match :)
More