35Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I had a bunch of mess on here before an nobody gave a shit so I've narrowed it down to a few bullet points.

Born and raised in West Texas.

Went to school and got a BA in AZ.

Lived in LA the last 7 years just working while the getting is good. Can't say that I'm in love with it all, but I'm not ready to fix what isn't broken.

I don't take myself too seriously. I like to have fun and I like to be a goober sometimes.

I've got a pretty sweet gig on the career front. No scrub here.

I'm a one woman kind of guy. I'm passed all the games and nonsense. If you're in the same boat, let's give it a whirl.

I'm conservative minded, but I like to party : ) Don't threaten me with a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and play, everyday.
I’m really good at
Catching falling objects, opening pickle jars, smelling BS.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm heavy into music. Enough of it would scare you off, so I won't burden you with a list. I like a lot of music with big sounds and poetry. But I can pick my favorites from anyone's playlist, guaranteed.

I watch the hell out of movies, but don't ask me who directed it or who any of the actors are. I don't roll like that.

I've read a bunch of books. I guess I liked a lot of them. Palahniuk is pretty good sometimes.
Six things I could never do without
1. Good Food
2. Ginger Ale
3. Angry Birds
4. Music
5. Sense of Humor
6. Gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What Life would be like without Gravity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing ping pong with my roommate. Come on! Somebody help me out here!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha nope
You should message me if
You're hungry.
The two of us