I_am_Chris1983
33 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I_am_Chris1983
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok i'm going to finally sit down and fill this thing out. I'm a queens kid of Jamaican descent living in brooklyn. i know i'm one of many living in bk but somehow i think i'm special lol. I love exploring all the crazy and cultural sides of this town and i'm looking for someone to do that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in sales while i chase my dream of landing the perfect design job. Yup, i'm picky
I’m really good at
Not taking myself too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
my half smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Spy novels by tom clancy, horror books by J.L. Bourne

Movies: Iron Man, In Time, Mission Impossible 2, 40 year Old virgin,

Shows: Breaking Bad, the Walking Dead, The Boondocks, Arrow, Boardwalk Empire

Music: Little Brother, Nas, Drake, Kanye West

Food: Would be a tie between italian and jamaican
The six things I could never do without
My car keys, gum, wallet, cellphone, good friends and an escape plan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i'll be in 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
At a Restaurant, Lounge, Movie theater or catching up on my Netflix/Dvr shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly enjoy Tyler Perry Movies. It feels wrong but I feel like I have to watch them.
You should message me if
You like to laugh and have a good time
More