I_am_Emmatay
22 Paragould, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I_am_Emmatay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Emily. They call me Emmatay though. I am shy at first. I have a great personality as people say. I have blue eyes and curly brown hair. I love to do anything outdoors like go mudding,camping,ect. I like country guys..but sometimes it just really depends on who they are(personality wise)...I am in a relationship
:)..i have 2 sisters and a brother..i am the youngest..I love kids and babies.People call me mother nature waiting to happen because they love me so much and i love kids. I am not your typical girl. I like to get dressed up but then i can get down and dirty. i love to have fun. I do not drink,smoke,or do drugs!! AT ALL! NEVER HAVE!I am not that type of girl and i am not going to get into that. My life has been torn up because of that stuff and i am not going to get into it.
message me if you would like to talk as friends or be interested in a friend I have 2 that need a guy 18-19
What I’m doing with my life
Graduating...the going to go to college and then become a detitive(criminal) and then what ever happens:)
I’m really good at
being myself
Anything outdoors
Being there for someone that needs me ...
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my eyes and i have a great personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies-anything scary :D
books-dont read
food-i can NOT eat anything with red sauce like spegitti,lagsana,or anything else with it..
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
myself
the person i like or love(optional)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Past
Present
Future
On a typical Friday night I am
NOT-DRINKING-SMOKING-OR-DOING DRUGS!
i am usually-home-cleaning-with friends-family-or something not bad
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have not done everything people think i have..
You should message me if
if you think im cute
your single
wanna be friends
ect
18 younger -19
More