I_am_Irish09
27 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I_am_Irish09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There is not much to say about me. I have currently have a degree in biology/ecology. I spend my time hanging out with my friends, playing video games, watching movies, fishing, playing D&D, some times reading, and attempting to "get in shape".
As for what I am doing on this site. I am looking for a long term relationship or at least a new friend. I haven't had any luck in the dating field since mid high school so I am a bit rusty at the dating game.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am working full time and hanging out with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest I have no clue what people notice first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Some examples of my favorites: Metro 2033, Count of Monty Cristo, and The Hobbit.
Shows: I like documentaries and shows like: House, Mentalist, Firefly, Castle, and Futurama.
Movies: I am a fan of Horror movies, movies from the 1970s-1990's (though alot of these are bad, I love watching them), and some musical horrors (like Repo and Rocky Picture). Some of my favorites include: The Professional, India Jones, Platoon, Star Wars (IV, V, and VI), and Serenity.
Music: I like rock, metal, some rap, classical, opera, and very little country.
The six things I could never do without
Something to read
a good friend
music
more things to read
some form of game (video or board)
my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and random questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends either online or out at a billiards joint.
You should message me if
You would like to talk or know more about who I am.
More