27 Melbourne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town in ct, the kind where you either stay forever pretty much or you leave. When I was a kid wanted to be all sorts of things when I grew up; first wanted to be a doctor (Dr. pepper....yes i was a weird kid), then an MIB agent, astronaut (got a fun space camp story from that), architect then found airplanes and fell in love with that. Since that point at 15 I flew and got a license, decided to go to school for that in florida. Made it 3 1/2 years and had to stop for various reasons. Ended up joining the marines as a means to an end so that I could serve my country but be able to finish my degree and either run an airport or fly for the airlines. Still working towards that dream. Love to travel and see new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Just got out of the marines. I still want to see the world, finish my degree and hopefully a masters and do things I only thought I could dream of, I plan to finish my bachelors and maybe do a masters after if I have the time/money since I want to be pushed both mentally and physically.
I’m really good at
Flying planes, having fun and listening, being a sweet guy
The first things people usually notice about me
Have a crooked smile :P
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Friends
3. Airplanes
4. Air
5. Meat
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seeing the world, experiencing new things whatever they might be. Adrenaline junky, dangerous is fun
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to just ask me ;) I'm an open book
You should message me if
You liked what you saw or if you want to know more, half the battle is taking the risk to speak to someone. I'm not mean or rude. Chivalry is big to me. I want to know about you.