31 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Atlanta. I like lots of things. Lol. So I'm a pretty active person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on my dream to become a writer/director of feature films.
I’m really good at
Eating. LOL I love eating food as much as I love cooking. I'm really good at listening and relating to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: history of god, I read nonfiction books mostly.

Movies: lock, stock, and two smoking barrels is my favorite movie of all. I like comedies, crime thrillers, horror, actions, and the occasional rom com

Music: I like all types but i mostly listen to jazz, hip hop(very little radio hip hop), afrobeat, house, electronic and much more

Food:I love indian, african, thai, and of course bbq!
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, the sun, music, food, imagination, positive people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food. What's for lunch? umm sometimes I get caught up in thinking philosophically about things. I do alot of "big picture" thinking. And I am always trying to improve and grow mentally, emotionally, and spiritually.
On a typical Friday night I am
out dancing somewhere or hanging out with friends. or watching a movie by myself or on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm I dunno I'm learning to be more open so not much is private unless I don't trust you yet
You should message me if
You can start and maintain a stimulating conversation.