25 Milford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Baron. I'm a weird sort of metal head, stoner, hippy, creature person like thing I guess haha. I'm a big ball of fun and good vibrations once you get to know me. I'm looking for something long term with someone who is a bit more outgoing than myself to counteract some of my introverted tendencies cause really I just want what most people want which is to not be alone on this ride of a lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living at home and working as a masons assistant for a small company. Hoping to learn as much as I can from my job so I can either advance in the trade or developed some skills for something else in the future kinda just seeing where life is going to take me at this point and hoping to find my player 2 so to speak ha.
I’m really good at
Idk if I can say really good but I'm fairly decent at guitar and playing ice hockey whenever I can find time between work and sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, eyes, or shirt probably. Or my weird mannerisms could be a thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many good ones to put down always finding new things to entertain myself with.
The six things I could never do without
Music, and maybe some ganja... yeah definitely ganja.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from a long week usually with friends or my xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suffer from anxiety and I can usually be more serious than my self summary makes me seem but I also like to have fun and be rediculous when I can be with things.
You should message me if
You're real?