32Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let See.. well to start off I'll be turning 28 shortly. i have been at my job for almost 10 years and i still enjoy it. My friends are more like family and I wouldnt be who i am without them. I have a 6 year old god daughter and she is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I love her with all my heart and wouldnt trade her for the world. As for my interests, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to the movies, going camping, fooling around with my cars, and riding my motorcycle. I'm a pretty open-ended person and there isnt much i hide. So if you wanna get to know me better then all you gotta do is talk.

I am Very Outgoing, Funny, and carefree.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im just trying to do me. I work a lot and like to hang out with my friends. I am on the fence as to whether or not i want to go back to school. I just have to see what i want.
I’m really good at
my job, For the past 9 years I have worked in a small steel shop in Colonie, NY
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes. people say i have awesome blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Dan Meltzer or Dan Brown. I love the new shows on USA and like anything kind of movie that can either make me laugh or make me think.
Six things I could never do without
3.My Gorgeous God Daughter

im a pretty simple person to please so right now in life thats the only things i wouldnt be able to manage without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything really. A lot goes through my
Mind everyday!
On a typical Friday night I am
More than likely hanging out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm somewhat insecure
You should message me if
You're feeling adventurous and want to have fun.
The two of us