35Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 31 years old, hard-working single dad. I work full time as a shipping coordinator for a printing company. I somewhat enjoy my job, but I am studying for real estate appraisal and hope to get a career in that field and better myself and for my kids.

I have two kids. My son is 8 and my daughter is 7. They come first before anything. I have 50% custody of them. During the school year I have them every other weekend and in the summer I have them every other week.

I do work 50 hours plus a week, study two nights a week, and bowl twice a week plus tournaments. A lot of my time is pre-occupied, but I do manage to find free time.

I enjoy the outdoors, sports, cooking, traveling, bowling, watching movies, listening to music, relaxing around a bonfire, camping, fishing, shooting pool and darts, hanging out with family and friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Being me, taking care of my kids and me. Working, bowling, hanging out.

I have officially given up on dating. Its whatever now. I'm sick of tired of people and their games. I'm sick of tired of wasting money on dates and never hear from them again. The least you could do is be an adult and tell someone you're not interested other than being a middle schooled and ignoring them. I have better things to do in my life. So if you want something serious and not about games and can be mature enough to speak out your feelings or just looking for a solid friendship, I will be looking forward to hearing from you.
I’m really good at
Being a father, my job, bowling, being a great friend, being a listener and speaking my mind
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually compliment me on my eyes or say something about my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Outsiders and is one of my favorite movies. I have a list of movies including Major League, Tombstone, Top Gun, Forrest Gump, We Were Soldiers, Saving Private Ryan, Ted, and Office Space.

Some of my favorite T.V Shows consists of Family Guy, Southland, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, White Collar, Covert Affairs, WWE, Blue Bloods, and Rookie Blue. I really enjoy cop dramas or war based movies.

For food, my favorite is Buffalo Wings. But I love steak, seafood, and Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, money, family, friends, phone, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things. I tend to dwell on the past, I think about my future, I think about recent things that happened. There are times I will play 20 questions in my head and dwell on those thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
That depends. The Friday nights I have my kids we usually grab a bite to eat and watch a movie or something.

The Friday nights I don't have my kids, usually out with friends or home watching Netflix.
You should message me if
You don't play mind games, you're mature, looking for a serious relationship or just friends. You have the ability to be an adult and tell me you're not interested if out on a first date or something.
The two of us