34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a performer living in the Bay Area (currently making a move to Oakland from SF... as many of the artists are doing).

I dance: First Nations powwow, contact improv, contemporary
I clown
And also act in a commercial or two here n there.

Drive Lyft in the spare time for that extra rent money.

Currently putting together a new clown troupe.
What I’m doing with my life
Pause while we renovate
I’m really good at
Check out the pictures while we redecorate
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sons of Anarchy, Naruto, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Boston Legal, Samurai Champlu, Battlestar Gallactica Reimagined

300, Stranger Than Fiction, What Dreams May Come, Lemony Smickets: Tales of Infortunate Events, Death Race 2000, Jimmy Carrey movies

Queen, Journey, Bon Jovi, Mika, Fun, Cat Stevens, Foreignor, Clint Black, George Strait, DubStep, club mixes, Disney Tunes

Pizza, Ice Cream, Midnight Snacks (Salami, Cheese, crackers/ bread, Proscuito Roll), Pasta dishes,

Favorite vegetable is corn

And I make some kickass Twice Baked potatoes and frybread dishes
The six things I could never do without
Check back later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Come back again soon
On a typical Friday night I am
Performing on stage or at a corporate event or driving people around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Work in progress
You should message me if
You're interested in knowing more about this walking mass of weird. And I made passed your initial screening, the opening hello, and I still haven't said something that makes ya question replying back in the first place.